Comité 2018/2019

Comité du VCF

Président Jacques Feyder




24, op den Aessen;
L-5837 Fentange
Tél: 26 36 07 46 (Privé)
GSM: 691 25 09 81
jacques.feyder@pt.lu
Secrétaire Antoine Niel

GSM: 621 19 08 66
niel.antoine@gmail.com
Trésorier Nadine Zenner

GSM: 621 38 05 22
nadine_zenner@hotmail.com
Vice-Président
Emile Wirtz
 
GSM: 621 15 93 96
wirtze@pt.lu
Membres   
Paul Ennesch
(Responsable Arbitres)
GSM: 691 62 10 19
pennesch@vo.lu
Claudio Batani
(Responsable Sponsoring)
GSM: 621 79 71 14
batacla9@hotmail.com
Léon Feyder
(Président d'Honneur)
GSM: 621 74 10 00
fafeyder@pt.lu
Simone Manderscheid GSM : 621 35 93 87
miba@pt.lu
Amir Civic GSM: 621 31 49 26
acivic@pt.lu
Claude Bisenius
GSM: 661 81 06 97