Comité 2019/2020

Contact

Président Jacques Feyder




24, op den Aessen;
L-5837 Fentange
Tél: 26 36 07 46 (Privé)
GSM: 691 250 981
jacques.feyder@pt.lu
Secrétaire Antoine Niel

GSM: 621 190 866
niel.antoine@gmail.com
Trésorier Nadine Zenner

GSM: 621 380 522
nadine_zenner@hotmail.com
Vice-Président
Emile Wirtz
 
GSM: 621 159 396
wirtze@pt.lu
Membres   
Paul Ennesch
(Responsable Arbitres)
GSM: 691 621 019
pennesch@vo.lu
Claudio Batani
(Responsable Sponsoring)
GSM: 621 797 114
batacla9@hotmail.com
Léon Feyder
(Président d'Honneur)
GSM: 621 741 000
fafeyder@pt.lu
Simone Manderscheid GSM : 621 359 387
miba@pt.lu
Amir Civic GSM: 621 314 926
acivic@pt.lu
Antonio Moreno
(Responsable Commission des Jeunes)
GSM: 621 231 557
Claude Bisenius
GSM: 661 810 697