Comité 2017

Comité du VCF

Fonction

Nom

Contact

Président




Jacques Feyder




24, op den Aessen;
L-5837 Fentange
Tél: 26 36 07 46 (Privé)
GSM: 691 25 09 81
jacques.feyder@pt.lu

Secrétaire


Daniel Grethen


GSM: 691 39 26 13
daniel_grethen@hotmail.com

Trésorier


Nadine Zenner


GSM: 621 38 05 22
nadine_zenner@hotmail.com

Vice-Président


Emile Wirtz


Tél: 36 89 37 (Privé)
wirtze@pt.lu

Responsable Arbitres


Paul Ennesch


GSM: 691 62 10 19
pennesch@vo.lu

Responsable Sponsoring


Claudio Batani


GSM: 621 79 71 14
batacla9@hotmail.com

Responsable Com. des Jeunes


Simone Manderscheid


Tél: 49 39 95 (Privé)
GSM : 621 35 93 87
miba@pt.lu

Président d'Honneur



Léon Feyder



Tél: 36 95 23 (Privé)
GSM: 621 74 10 00
fafeyder@pt.lu

Membre du comité


Amir Civic


GSM: 621 31 49 26
acivic@pt.lu

Membre du comité


Mandy Theis


GSM: 691 71 32 22
mandy.theis@gmail.com

Membre du comité


Claude Bisenius


GSM: 661 81 06 97
claude.bisenius@gmail.com